St. Vincent's HealthCare Foundation Board of Directors and Staff Members

 

Officers

  • David Kulik - Chairman
  • Donnie Romine– Interim President & CEO, St. Vincent’s HealthCare
  • Debbie Gottlieb – Vice Chairman
  • Jane R. Lanier, CFRE – President and System Chief Development Officer, St. Vincent’s HealthCare Foundation
  • Fernando Acosta-Rua – Vice President
  • Nancy Chartrand – Vice President
  • Aubrey Edge – Vice President
  • Thomas “Mac” McGehee – Secretary
  • J. C. "Jay" Demetree, Jr. – Immediate Past Chairman

Members

  • Brett Cantrell, M.D.
  • Ali Chahlavi, M.D.
  • William Cody, M.D.
  • Brenda Cook
  • Karen Darnell
  • John Duss
  • Richard “Dick” Erickson
  • John Falconetti
  • W. Robinson “Rob” Frazier, III
  • Clarence Gooden
  • Rosa Maria King
  • Michael Oates
  • Mary Virginia Terry
  • J. Patrick Thornton, II
  • Rosalind Travis

Honorary Members

  • Reese R. Bonn
  • John W. Donahoo, Jr.
  • Marcia C. Morales
  • C. Daniel "Dan" Rice
  • Robert T. "Bob" Shircliff
  • J. P. "Pat" Thornton
  • Michael J. Zambetti

Staff Members

Jane R. Lanier, CFRE  President & System Chief Development Officer, St. Vincent’s Foundation Jane.lanier@jaxhealth.com

Jim Towler Director of Donor Services Jim.towler@jaxhealth.com

Linda Boyett  Donor Services Coordinator linda.boyett@jaxhealth.com

Michelle DeAngelis Financial Manager Michelle.DeAngelis@jaxhealth.com

Tim Forman Director of Planned Giving timothy.forman@jaxhealth.com

Debra Hodgins  Executive Assistant to President debra.hodgins@jaxhealth.com

Terri Montville Grants Adminstrator terri.montville@jaxhealth.com

Kate Phelan Writing and Communications Specialist katherine.phelan@jaxhealth.com 

Anthony Sutton Coordinator of Donor and Foundation Services anthony.sutton@jaxhealth.com

Kathy Sutton Coordinator of Donor and Foundation Services  katherine.sutton@jaxhealth.com

Taylor Strasser Coordinator of Donor and Foundation Services  taylor.strasser@jaxhealth.com

Jessica Waugaman Coordinator of Donor and Foundation Services jessica.waugaman@jaxhealth.com

 


Donate to St. Vincent's HealthCare Foundation Today

Make a difference today by donating online or calling (904) 308-7306.