St. Vincent's HealthCare Foundation Board of Directors and Staff Members

St. Vincent's HealthCare Foundation is proud to support the charitable mission of St. Vincent's HealthCare - Rooted in the loving ministry of Jesus as healer; we commit ourselves to serving all persons, with special attention to those who are poor and vulnerable - through major gifts, planned giving,capital projects, special events and more.  

› Officers

  • David Kulik - Chairman
  • Moody Chisholm – President & CEO, St. Vincent’s HealthCare
  • Debbie Gottlieb – Vice Chairman
  • Jane R. Lanier, CFRE – President and System Chief Development Officer,          St. Vincent’s HealthCare Foundation
  • Fernando Acosta-Rua – Vice President
  • Nancy Chartrand – Vice President
  • Aubrey Edge – Vice President
  • Thomas “Mac” McGehee – Secretary
  • J. C. "Jay" Demetree, Jr. – Immediate Past Chairman

› Members

  • Brett Cantrell, M.D.
  • Paul Chappano, M.D.
  • William Cody, M.D.
  • Brenda Cook
  • Daniel Davis
  • John Duss
  • Richard “Dick” Erickson
  • John Falconetti
  • W. Robinson “Rob” Frazier, III
  • Clarence Gooden
  • Rosa Maria King
  • Richard A. Mullaney
  • Mary Virginia Terry
  • J. Patrick Thornton, II
  • Rosalind Travis 

› Honorary Members

  • Reese R. Bonn
  • John W. Donahoo, Jr.
  • Marcia C. Morales
  • C. Daniel "Dan" Rice
  • Robert T. "Bob" Shircliff
  • J. P. "Pat" Thornton
  • Michael J. Zambetti

› Staff Members

Jane R. Lanier, CFRE 
President & System Chief Development Officer, St. Vincent’s Foundation

Jim Towler
Director of Donor Services

Linda Boyett 
Donor Services Coordinator

Michelle DeAngelis
Financial Manager

Tim Forman
Director of Planned Giving

Debra Hodgins 
Executive Assistant to President

Terri Montville
Grants Adminstrator

Kate Phelan
Writing and Communications Specialist 

Anthony Sutton
Coordinator of Donor and Foundation Services

Jessica Waugaman
Coordinator of Donor and Foundation Services

Donate to St. Vincent's HealthCare Foundation Today

Make a difference today by donating online or calling (904) 308-7306.