St. Vincent's HealthCare Foundation Board of Directors and Staff Members

St. Vincent's HealthCare Foundation is proud to support the charitable mission of St. Vincent's HealthCare - Rooted in the loving ministry of Jesus as healer; we commit ourselves to serving all persons, with special attention to those who are poor and vulnerable - through major gifts, planned giving,capital projects, special events and more.  

› Officers

  • David Kulik - Chairman
  • Moody Chisholm – President & CEO, St. Vincent’s HealthCare
  • Debbie Gottlieb – Vice Chairman
  • Jane R. Lanier, CFRE – President and System Chief Development Officer,          St. Vincent’s HealthCare Foundation
  • Fernando Acosta-Rua – Vice President
  • Nancy Chartrand – Vice President
  • Aubrey Edge – Vice President
  • Thomas “Mac” McGehee – Secretary
  • J. C. "Jay" Demetree, Jr. – Immediate Past Chairman

› Members

  • Brett Cantrell, M.D.
  • Paul Chappano, M.D.
  • William Cody, M.D.
  • Brenda Cook
  • Daniel Davis
  • John Duss
  • Richard “Dick” Erickson
  • John Falconetti
  • W. Robinson “Rob” Frazier, III
  • Clarence Gooden
  • Rosa Maria King
  • Richard A. Mullaney
  • Mary Virginia Terry
  • J. Patrick Thornton, II
  • Rosalind Travis 

› Honorary Members

  • Reese R. Bonn
  • John W. Donahoo, Jr.
  • Marcia C. Morales
  • C. Daniel "Dan" Rice
  • Robert T. "Bob" Shircliff
  • J. P. "Pat" Thornton
  • Michael J. Zambetti

› Staff Members

Jane R. Lanier, CFRE 
President & System Chief Development Officer, St. Vincent’s Foundation
Jane.lanier@jaxhealth.com

Jim Towler
Director of Donor Services
Jim.towler@jaxhealth.com

Linda Boyett 
Donor Services Coordinator
linda.boyett@jaxhealth.com

Michelle DeAngelis
Financial Manager
Michelle.DeAngelis@jaxhealth.com

Tim Forman
Director of Planned Giving
timothy.forman@jaxhealth.com

Debra Hodgins 
Executive Assistant to President
debra.hodgins@jaxhealth.com

Terri Montville
Grants Adminstrator
terri.montville@jaxhealth.com

Kate Phelan
Writing and Communications Specialist
katherine.phelan@jaxhealth.com 

Anthony Sutton
Coordinator of Donor and Foundation Services
anthony.sutton@jaxhealth.com

Jessica Waugaman
Coordinator of Donor and Foundation Services
jessica.waugaman@jaxhealth.com


Donate to St. Vincent's HealthCare Foundation Today

Make a difference today by donating online or calling (904) 308-7306.